THE BEAUTY M.A. are an indie rock band from Seville, Spain. The band was set in September 2014 and it includes: Alejandro Caballero (Composer, Piano, Rhythm guitar, Lead vocals), Alberto Loballe (Lead guitar, Backing vocals), Fran Rodriguez (Bass, Backing vocals) and Fernando Arteaga (Drums).



Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/18/d413831211/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399